Sydney Uni Velo 2019 Men’s Championships

by | 26 Nov 2019 | cycling

Congratulations to Jesse Coyle who took out the Sydney Uni Velo 2019 Men’s Championship on the weekend – and to all the riders and those who stood on the podium! Staminade are proud to support Sydney Uni Velo and the development of the club cyclists.


1st Division Men

1st & Club Champion – Jesse Coyle

2nd – Charl van Wyk

3rd – Angus Wilson


2nd Division Men

1st – Dr Richard Scriven

2nd – Ben Wray

3rd – Ryan Scarth


3rd Division Men

1st – Ian Schmidt McLachlan

2nd – Dave Leon

3rd – Craig Japp


4th Division Men

1st – Christopher Chung

2nd – Guiseppe Graziano

3rd – Craig Burrell



Check out the Women’s Results here: 


Find out more about Sydney Uni Velo here:




You might also be interested…